header

Northern Siamese and Oriental Cat Society is a UK Cat Club and is a member of the GCCF

Northern Siamese and Oriental Cat Society

Northern Siamese & Oriental Cat Society Officers and Committee Members

Officers

Chairman

Alice Fox

Camphill,
Copley Lane,
Copley,
BISHOP AUCKLAND

01388 710906

President

Marion Evans

Denholme,
Pinfold Lane,
Butterknowle,
BISHOP AUCKLAND,
DL13 5PS.
01388 710394
marion.evans123@outlook.com

Vice President

 Kathryn Miles

25 Penny Long Lane
Darley Abbey
Derby
DE22 1AX
Tel:01332 20556258
siamese@siamese.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer

Spencer Green

Woodhaven Cottage ,
1 Joiners Yard,
Potter Hill,
Pickering,
North Yorkshire
YO18 8AA.
07976210860
spencer@woodhavencottage.co.uk

Hon. Secretary

Eva Birds

The Beeches,
Aston Common,
SHEFFIELD,
S26 2AE.
0114 287 9987
ern.evabirds@talktalk.net

 

Committee

Ernest Birds

0114 287 9987
ern.evabirds@talktalk.net

Steve Collins

01429 262237
Fps1@hotmail.co.uk

Ross Davies

07789 148542
ross@burnthwaitessiamese.co.uk

Craig Dryden

0191 281 7552
craig_dryden@yahoo.co.uk

Norma Farnsworth

01754 820078
nfarnsworth@btinternet.com

Amanda Green

07794 093613
amanda@woodhavencottage.co.uk

William Holdsworth

01429 262237
Fps1@hotmail.co.uk

Bill McCormack

07800 652305
mccormackbill68@gmail.com

Edith Millan

07972 890286
mccormackbill68@gmail.com

Show Manager

Miss Elizabeth (Betty) Watson, Englefield, 30 Station Street, Haswell, DURHAM DH6 2DF.  (Tel 0191 517 0698)

Show Support

Marion Evans

GCCF Delegate

Mrs E.Birds

SCJAC Representatives

Mrs M.Evans, Mr C.Dryden

Kitten Register

Mrs E.Birds

Welfare Officer

Mrs M.Evans

 

For any other information please contact the Hon. Secretary

 

 

 

 

header

siamese and oriental cat club

Cat Club Websites By Cats Whiskers Web Designs Copyright 2018 Northern Siamese & Oriental Cat Society